Foundation Signatories

ZW 09 CMYK horizontal.jpg
Zero Waste SA
Yalwarne logo.jpg
Yalwarne Electrical Contractors
RMIT Logo.gif
Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology
Recycle Light - from website.jpg
Recycle Light
Malthouse Theatre 2LINE_BLK_1.jpg
Malthouse Theatre
DIGI-LEC LL Logo.jpg
Luminaires and Lighting
GHD Victorian Operating Centre
EPA_South Australia.jpg
Environment Protection Authority (South Australia)
envirolite Home Page logo.jpg
Envirolite Pty Ltd
Department of Environment.png
Department of the Environment
Camden Council


The Lighting Group
Sylvania Lighting Australia
SUEZ environnement
Rexel Electrical Supplies
P J White & Co
OSRAM Australia
National Electrical and Communications Association (NECA)
Metropolitan Waste and Resource Recovery Group
Maxi Solutions Australia
Lismore City Council
Lighting Council Australia
Lamp Replacements
Lamp Recyclers
KP Lighting
KP Electric (Australia)
Intralux Australia
Gerard Lighting
Facility Management Association of Australia (FMA Australia)
EYE Lighting Australia
Department of the Environment
Danson Electronics
Australian Regional Wholesalers
Australian Information Industry Association (AIIA)



website Jillian Brandon © FluoroCycle 2010-2019. | Site Map